Home Forums Podcast supporters Video ROMA Questions Reply To: Video ROMA Questions

hayschandler1999
Participant

Hey Chris!

Just a couple of questions for the next ROMA if you needed some material to rant about. First of all, I am not an expert on anything right now. I’m 22 years old and willing to admit that I know nothing for a fact and I “know” things in regards to degrees of belief based on the evidence I’ve seen and that is all. Growing up Mormon, I can admit that at any point in my life now or in the future I may realize that everything I thought I knew previously was wrong. This is my lead into to a couple of random questions that are unrelated, and ultimately I’m not married to my current beliefs in any way surrounding them.